2016 Overall Winner

  • Overall Placement: 1st Place
  • Team Total: 37,108.9
  • School Category: Division 1
  • Coaches: Scott Gingrich & Lori Zulliger
  • Other Awards: 1st Place Large Schools Division

2020 Winners TBA

We currently do not have any 2020 Alaska Academic Decathlon winners. Feel free to browse the Archives for previous winners.

Winners Archive

2016 Runners-Up