2020 Alaska Academic Decathlon Winners

Division I – Small Schools
Champion – Craig High School
2nd Place – Bering Strait
3rd Place – Lower Yukon

Division II – Medium Schools
Champion – Monroe Catholic School
2nd Place – Hutchison High
3rd Place – Galena Interior Learning Academy

Division III – Large Schools
Champion & Overall State Winner – Lathrop High School
2nd Place – IDEA Team 1
3rd Place – Juneau Douglas

Winners TBA

We currently do not have any 2020 Alaska Academic Decathlon winners. Please visit the Winners Archive to see previous contestants.

Archive Of Winners

2019 Overall Winner
Lathrop High School
View All Previous Winners